The Association’s Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Management Committee 
  • Chair: Camilla Deane (Norseland) – Supplier
  • Vice-chair: Tom Allen (Soho Sandwiches) - Producer
  • Mark Jones (The Food Fellas) - Supplier
  • David Ross (Greggs) – Retail Baker 
  • Georg Buhrkohl/Mike Attwood (Subway) – Sandwich Bar Chain
  • Peter Mayley (La Baguetterie) – Independent Sandwich Bar
  • Neil Wood (Woods) – Foodservice Operator
  • Anthony Minto (Ginsters) – Van Sales
  • Samantha Brett (Waitrose) – Multiple Retailer
  • Mark Arnold (Street Eats) – Producer
  • Robert Dansey (Compass) - Catering
  • Robert Potts (Greencore) - Producer
  • Jim Winship – Director
  • Sam Day – PR Manager